Contact us

 
Our Offices
   
Norma Instruments Zrt. Norma Diagnostika GmbH
Papírgyár u. 58-59.
1038 Budapest
Hungary
Wollzeile 1-3/Stiege 3, 3.2.
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +36 1 815 4370
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
Tel: +43 664 1 66 76 86
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
map map
   
 
Our Staff
 
Sales Contacts  
Sales Director Mr. Frederic Paquet
frederic.paquet@normadiagnostika.com
Key Account Manager Mr. Dániel Juhász
daniel.juhasz@normadiagnostika.com
Sales Coordinator Ms. Noémi Sári
noemi.sari@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager Mr. András Végh
andras.vegh@normadiagnostika.com
Director - Norma Diagnostika SEA Mr. Kanan Mariappan
kanan@normadiagnostika.com 
Director - Norma Diagnostika SEA Mr. Pathmaraj Veerasamy
pathma@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - Latin America Mr. Yersy Ibarra
yersy.ibarra@normadiagnostika.com
   
Technical Support  
Support requests support@normadiagnostika.com
   
Marketing  
B2B Marketing Manager Mr. Kristóf Ungár
kristof.ungar@normadiagnostika.com
   
Product Management  
Product and Regulatory Affairs Manager Mr. Dániel Tompa
daniel.tompa@normadiagnostika.com
   
Human Resources  
HR & Office Manager Ms. Bernadett Bencze
bernadett.bencze@normadiagnostika.com
   
Stay In Touch With Us  
Follow us on Facebook!Follow us on LinkedIn!Visit our YouTube channel!