Contact us

   
Norma Instruments Zrt. Norma Diagnostika SEA
Papírgyár u. 58-59.
1038 Budapest
Hungary
Lot 2-01-11, D'Alamanda @ Pudu Impian Jalan Pudu Impian,
56100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel: +36 1 815 4370
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
Tel: +60 1 922 11926
E-mail: adminsea@normadiagnostika.com
   
Norma Diagnostika GmbH
Wollzeile 1-3/Stiege 3, 3.2.
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 664 1 66 76 86
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
   
Sales Contacts  
Director of Sales Mr. Daniel Juhasz
daniel.juhasz@normadiagnostika.com
Sales Coordinator Mrs. Noemi Sari
noemi.sari@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - Europe Mr. Gabor Nemeth
gabor.nemeth@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - Africa Mr. Andras Vegh
andras.vegh@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - Middle East Mr. Amr Tabbasch
amr.tabbasch@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - East and South East Asia Mr. Kanan Mariappan
kanan@normadiagnostika.com
  Mr. Pathmaraj Veerasamy
pathma@normadiagnostika.com
Area Manager - Latin America Mr. Yersy Ibarra
yersy.ibarra@normadiagnostika.com
   
Technical Support  
Support requests support@normadiagnostika.com
   
Marketing and Regulatory  
Product Manager - Marketing and Regulatory Affairs Mr. Daniel Tompa
daniel.tompa@normadiagnostika.com
Marketing Assistant Mrs. Krisztina Sallo
krisztina.sallo@normadiagnostika.com
   
Human Resources  
HR & Office Manager Mrs. Bernadett Bencze
bernadett.bencze@normadiagnostika.com
   
Stay In Touch With Us  
 
 
 

 

 
Norma Instruments Zrt.
Papírgyár u. 58-59.
1038 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 815 4370
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
 
Norma Diagnostika SEA
Lot 2-01-11, D'Alamanda @ Pudu Impian Jalan Pudu Impian,
56100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel: +60 1 922 11926
E-mail: adminsea@normadiagnostika.com
 
Norma Diagnostika GmbH
Wollzeile 1-3/Stiege 3, 3.2.
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 664 1 66 76 86
E-mail: office@normadiagnostika.com
 
Sales Contacts
Director of Sales
Mr. Daniel Juhasz
daniel.juhasz@normadiagnostika.com
 
Sales Coordinator
Mrs. Noemi Sari
noemi.sari@normadiagnostika.com
 
Area Manager - Europe
Mr. Gabor Nemeth
gabor.nemeth@normadiagnostika.com
 
Area Manager - Africa
Mr. Andras Vegh
andras.vegh@normadiagnostika.com
 
Area Manager - Middle East
Mr. Amr Tabbasch
amr.tabbasch@normadiagnostika.com
 
Area Manager - East and South East Asia
Mr. Kanan Mariappan
kanan@normadiagnostika.com
Mr. Pathmaraj Veerasamy
pathma@normadiagnostika.com
 
Area Manager - Latin America
Mr. Yersy Ibarra
yersy.ibarra@normadiagnostika.com
 
Technical Support
support@normadiagnostika.com
 
Marketing and Regulatory
Product Manager
Marketing and Regulatory Affairs
Mr. Daniel Tompa
daniel.tompa@normadiagnostika.com
 
Marketing Assistant
Mrs. Krisztina Sallo
krisztina.sallo@normadiagnostika.com
 
Human Resources
HR & Office Manager
Mrs. Bernadett Bencze
bernadett.bencze@normadiagnostika.com
 
Stay In Touch
With Us